• Abstract submissionClosed
  • Full paper submissionClosed
  • Notification of full paper acceptance(May, 2016)


  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • facebook


Organising committee

Conference chair

  • Kwang Woo Kim, Seoul National UniversityKorea

Vice chair

  • Min Kwan Cho, Kangnam UniversityKorea

  • Yun Gyu Lee, Korea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building TechnologyKorea

  • Jin Chul Park, Chung-Ang UniversityKorea


  • Taeyeon Kim, Yonsei UniversityKorea

  • Jun Seok Park, Hanyang UniversityKorea

  • Myoung Souk Yeo, Seoul National UniversityKorea

Committee Members

  • Chang Heon Cheong, Gyeongnam National University of Science and TechnologyKorea

  • Min Jung Cho, Inha UniversityKorea

  • Chungyoon Chun, Yonsei UniversityKorea

  • Eungee Cinn, Incheon National UniversityKorea

  • Jae Weon Jeong, Hanyang UniversityKorea

  • Jae Hun Jo, Inha UniversityKorea

  • Dong Hwa Kang, University of Seoul Korea

  • Sean Hay Kim, Seoul National University of Science and TechnologyKorea

  • Sumin Kim, Soongsil UniversityKorea

  • Sun Sook Kim, Ajou UniversityKorea

  • Kwang Ho Lee, Hanbat National UniversityKorea

  • Kyung Ah Lee, Korea National University of Cultural HeritageKorea

  • Jin Woo Moon, Chung-Ang UniversityKorea

  • Ji Young Park, Inha UniversityKorea

  • Jang Hoo Seo, Kookmin UniversityKorea

  • Doo Sam Song, Sungkyunkwan UniversityKorea

  • Minki Sung, Sejong UniversityKorea

  • Geun Young Yun, Kyung Hee UniversityKorea